Meet the Dakota Drywall team

The quality of your finished product is enhanced by our crew’s considerable experience and caring attitude. Here are some of the the talented people that make Dakota Drywall able to handle your drywall, insulation and painting projects.

Gary Fritz
President/Co-Owner

Over 12 Years of Experience.

"We're committed to giving all customers the highest quality work no matter how big or small the job might be."

garyf@dakotadrywall.com
262-613-5586
 
Rocky Richards
Production Manager/Co-Owner

Over 18 Years of Experience.

rockyr@dakotadrywall.com
262-613-6071

 
Steve Matheys
Co-owner

SteveM@dakotadrywall.com
262-853-5712
 
Kurt Wentland
Drywall Manager

I have 15 plus years in experience in drywall and the construction field.  I pride myself in guiding builders and the home owners through the entire drywall process start to finish. "We will deliver the same level of service, quality and attention to detail on your 30 sheet kitchen remodel as we would on your 300 sheet house."

Kurtw@dakotadrywall.com
414-405-6641
 
Marc Kuntz
Repair Supervisor

With eight years of drywall experience Marc manages Dakota's repair department including all repair scheduling and yearly maintenance. He also runs four trucks and supervises eight repair men.

Marc@dakotadrywall.com
262-613-1779
 
Darryl Thompson
Painting Supervisor

darylt@dakotadrywall.com
262-424-6785

 
Belinda Ainsworth
Office Administrative Assistant

"You may call or email me directly for any questions or needs regarding any of Dakota's services."

Belinda@dakotadrywall.com
262-650-1111

 
Dave Cull
Sales - Racine/Kenosha/Milwaukee and surrounding areas

Sales for drywall and insulation with 12 years experience building multi-family homes and buildings.

DaveC@dakotadrywall.com
414-852-6705
 
Dave Held
Sales -
Fond du Lac/ Sheboygan/Manitowoc and surrounding areas

Sales for drywall and insulation. Over 15 years of experience in building homes and has a sales background in lumber and supplies. Also, five years experience in estimating

DaveH@dakotadrywall.com
920-333-6019
 
Doug Endries
Sales - Washington/Ozaukee/Milwaukee and surrounding areas

Sales for drywall and insulation with 17 years of experience with insulation, drywall and gypsum flooring.

DougE@dakotadrywall.com
414-617-1629
 
...... Name:
  Email:
  Phone:
  County:
  Work needed:
  Start date:
  Comments:
.....................

   
 Enter this number: 1531
Wisconsin drywall, insulation and painting